Masters District Track Championship – 11, 12 July

Fields: 35-39, 40-44, 45-49, 50-54, 55-59, 60-64, 65-69, 70+
Saturday Schedule: Sprints, Scratch, Individual Pursuit
Sunday Schedule: Time Trials, Points Race, Team Sprint, Team Pursuit

Online registration is: Open. All the information you’ll need for your races, view »


Tuesday Night Masters Series – 07 July

Masters age group racing is back at Hellyer Velodrome!! Organize your teammates, mark your calendars and come on down to the track to race your way to the top of the leader board for the series trophy! view »


Wednesday Night Racing – 08 July

Program: 6:00p-9:30p
Registration: Cost: $20 / Juniors Race for Free
Categories: Pro 1/2/3, Men 3/4, Men 5, Juniors 14+, Women 2/3/4
More: details.


Saturday Intermediate Unstructured – 18 July

Districts are coming! To help riders prepare, the next two Monthly Saturday Intermediate BYOW (bring your own workout) Unstructured Sessions (June 13 and July 18) will have “blocks (of time) and clocks (stopwatches to time you)” set aside for those interest in benchmarking your individual or team timed events.

If anyone is interested in getting a clock on their 500, kilo, 2k, 3k, etc times please join the sessions – we will have timers. This is a good opportunity to log your benchmark before the championships ramp up. Volunteer holders are welcome, too! :-) view »