Board

2015 NCVA Board & Committee Memberships

 

 

Board Members


 

Committees


Jonathan Racine
President
president@ridethetrack.com

Michael Hernandez
Vice President
vicepresident@ridethetrack.com

Bess Hernandez-Jones
Secretary
secretary@ridethetrack.com

Patrick Miller
Treasurer
treasurer@ridethetrack.com

Peter Bohl
Lee Povey
Dan Smith
Bob Cronin
Sarah Trent

 

Infrastructure
e: infrastructure@ridethetrack.com
Jonathan Racine (chair)
Lee Povey
Peter Boh
Liz Carlson

Track Scheduling
e: scheduling@ridethetrack.com
Jonathan Racine (chair)
Dan Smith
Lee Povey
Kevin Worley
Bess Hernandez-Jones
Michael Hernandez

Sponsorship
e: sponsorship@ridethetrack.com
Michael Hernandez (chair)
Sarah Trent

Supervisor
e: supervisor@ridethetrack.com
Bob Cronin (chair)
Bess Hernandez-Jones
Lee Povey
Dan Smith

Upgrade Committee
e: upgrades@ridethetrack.com
Dan Smith (chair)
John Simmons
Michael Hernandez

 

NCVA Election Procedure

Elections are held each September. Each NCVA member votes for up to eleven Directors. At the September meeting, the current election is validated by the current NCVA president, the new Board is confirmed and then the new Board elects the President, Vice-President, Secretary, Treasurer, Chief Supervisor and any other Board seat they deem necessary.

top


Track Documentation

· NCVA Board Minutes
· Bylaws
· Treasurer reports: 2007, 2008, 2009
· Motorpace Guidelines
· Fire Prevention

Lease Information: Lease Agreement
Exhibit A: Lease Location
Exhibit B
: Insurance Requirements
Exhibit C
: Lease checklist
Exhibit D
: Integrated Pest Management Ordinance
Lease Signatures: Signature