Board

2014 NCVA Board & Committee Memberships

 Board Meeting Minutes

Also on this page …

  • Election Procedure
  • Board Minutes, By-laws, Lease Information
  •  

    Board Members


     

    Committees


    Jonathan Racine
    President
    president@ridethetrack.com

    Michael Hernandez
    Vice President
    vicepresident@ridethetrack.com

    Mike McClendon
    Secretary
    secretary@ridethetrack.com

    Patrick Miller
    Treasurer
    treasurer@ridethetrack.com

    Peter Bohl
    Bess Hernandez-Jones
    Zach McClendon
    Lee Povey
    Dan Smith
    Bob Cronin

     

    Infrastructure
    e: infrastructure@ridethetrack.com
    Patrick Tree Miller (chair)
    Peter Bohl
    Liz Carlson

    Track Scheduling
    e: scheduling@ridethetrack.com
    Jonathan Racine (chair)
    Dan Smith
    Lee Povey
    Kevin Worley
    Bess Hernandez-Jones

    Sponsorship
    e: sponsorship@ridethetrack.com
    Patrick Tree Miller (chair)
    Michael Hernandez
    Zach McClendon
    Jonathan Racine

    Supervisor
    e: supervisor@ridethetrack.com
    Bob Cronin (chair)
    Bess Hernandez-Jones
    Lee Povey
    Dan Smith

    Upgrade Committee
    e: upgrades@ridethetrack.com
    Dan Smith (chair)
    John Simmons

     

    NCVA Election Procedure

    Elections are held each September. Each NCVA member votes for up to eleven Directors. At the September meeting, the current election is validated by the current NCVA president, the new Board is confirmed and then the new Board elects the President, Vice-President, Secretary, Treasurer, Chief Supervisor and any other Board seat they deem necessary.

    top


    Track Documentation

    * NCVA Board Minutes
    * Bylaws

    * Lease information:

    Lease Agreement

    Fire Prevention

    Signature

    Exhibit A: Lease Location
    Exhibit B
    : Insurance Requirements
    Exhibit C
    : Lease checklist
    Exhibit D
    : Integrated Pest Management Ordinance

    top