Board

2016 NCVA Board & Committee Memberships

 

 

Board Members


 

Committees


Bill Nighan
President
president@ridethetrack.com

Mark Rodamaker
Vice President
vicepresident@ridethetrack.com

tba
Secretary
secretary@ridethetrack.com

Sarah Trent
Treasurer
treasurer@ridethetrack.com

Peter Bohl
Bob Cronin
Stelios McDonald
Kira Maximovich

 

Infrastructure
e: infrastructure@ridethetrack.com
Mark Rodamaker (chair)
Kira Maximovich
Bill Nighan

Sponsorship
e: sponsorship@ridethetrack.com
Kira Maximovich (chair)
Sarah Trent
Bill Nighan

Supervisor
e: supervisor@ridethetrack.com
Bob Cronin (chair)
Mark Koenig
John Simmons

Track Scheduling
e: scheduling@ridethetrack.com
Bill Nighan (chair)
Kevin Worley
Bob Cronin
Bess Hernandez-Jones

Upgrade Committee

e: upgrades@ridethetrack.com
Daryl Hemenway

Dan Smith
John Simmons

 

NCVA Election Procedure

Elections are held each November. Each NCVA member votes for up to eleven Directors. At the December meeting, the current election is validated by the current NCVA president, the new Board is confirmed and then the new Board elects the President, Vice-President, Secretary, Treasurer, Chief Supervisor and any other Board seat they deem necessary.

top


Track Documentation

· NCVA Board Minutes
· Bylaws
· Treasurer reports: 2014, 2013, 2011, 2010, 2009, 2008, 2007
· Motorpace Guidelines
· Fire Prevention

Lease Information: Lease Agreement
Lease Extension: County Letter
Exhibit A: Lease Location
Exhibit B
: Insurance Requirements
Exhibit C
: Lease checklist
Exhibit D
: Integrated Pest Management Ordinance
Lease Signatures: Signature