2018 NCVA Board & Committee Memberships



Board Members



Bill Nighan

Annabell Holland
Vice President

Sarah Trent

Sara Stearns

Bob Cronin

Stelios McDonald

Kira Maximovich

Mark Rodamaker


Mark Rodamaker (chair)
Kira Maximovich
Bill Nighan

Kira Maximovich (chair)
Sarah Trent
Bill Nighan

Bill Nighan (chair)
Mark Koenig
John Simmons
Annabell Holland

Track Scheduling
Bill Nighan (chair)
Annabell Holland
Bob Cronin
Bess Hernandez-Jones

Upgrade Committee
Daryl Hemenway
Annabell Holland
John Simmons


NCVA Election Procedure

Elections are held each November. Each NCVA member votes for up to eleven Directors. At the December meeting, the current election is validated by the current NCVA president, the new Board is confirmed and then the new Board elects the President, Vice-President, Secretary, Treasurer, Chief Supervisor and any other Board seat they deem necessary.

Track Documentation

· NCVA Board Minutes
· Bylaws
· Treasurer reports: 2014, 2013, 2011, 2010, 2009, 2008, 2007
· Motorpace Guidelines
· Fire Prevention

2017 NCVA Fee and Saturday AM Update
Lease Information: Lease Agreement
Lease Extension: County Letter
Exhibit A: Lease Location
Exhibit B
: Insurance Requirements
Exhibit C
: Lease checklist
Exhibit D
: Integrated Pest Management Ordinance
Lease Signatures: Signature